Vegan Clay Mask

Lately I have been having issues with my skin. Breakout here and there due to my lack in healthy eating and staying hydrated. 

A great tool I find when I break is looking at the acne face maps. And it gives a generic idea of why your skin is reacting the way it does. 


I find when I get stressed and don’t get enough rest I break out easier and more often.  

So I try to drink 8 cups of water a day and that really helps. Drinking a glass in the morning before anything help getting the body going. 

I’ve been looking for a mask to use and I try to stay as natural as possible. I managed to find a new local shop called Burlap &Twine. It’s sells all natural and vegan products. 

I grabbed their facial clay mask. It’s was $16. And it honestly helped. I could feel my skin was less dry and it had a brighter even tone. I will keep using this in my daily routine is such a big help. 

Leave a Reply

